Forums

Recrutement LOL

Thread Replies Latest
Sticky Modèle de candidature by jacks113 on Sun 5th Nov 2017 - 9:57pm 1 replies184 views Tue 14th Nov 2017 - 5:45pm By: jacks113
Candidature Julanye by Julanye on Tue 16th Jan 2018 - 10:22am 2 replies19 views Tue 16th Jan 2018 - 10:21pm By: jacks113
Candidature Spaycker by Spaycker on Wed 10th Jan 2018 - 8:12pm 4 replies55 views Mon 15th Jan 2018 - 1:11pm By: ZelphyYokai
Candidature Zékilage. by Zékilage. on Fri 5th Jan 2018 - 8:44pm 2 replies55 views Thu 11th Jan 2018 - 4:19am By: jacks113
Candidature Mihou by MihouSenpai on Sat 6th Jan 2018 - 9:22pm 2 replies19 views Thu 11th Jan 2018 - 4:19am By: jacks113
Candidature Zedhuin by zedhuin on Tue 2nd Jan 2018 - 9:51pm 2 replies29 views Wed 3rd Jan 2018 - 12:12pm By: blackdragon
Candidature Keementari by Keementari on Sun 31st Dec 2017 - 5:34pm 2 replies25 views Tue 2nd Jan 2018 - 4:19pm By: jacks113
Candidature Korean KJY by Korean KJY on Thu 14th Dec 2017 - 8:53pm 2 replies48 views Fri 15th Dec 2017 - 6:26pm By: ZelphyYokai
Candidature Venkox by W422Qp on Mon 11th Dec 2017 - 12:23pm 3 replies61 views Thu 14th Dec 2017 - 5:18pm By: W422Qp
Candidature Yummiry by yumirry on Tue 12th Dec 2017 - 3:11pm 2 replies36 views Tue 12th Dec 2017 - 4:35pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Jungle by Polarius on Wed 6th Dec 2017 - 12:21pm 2 replies54 views Wed 6th Dec 2017 - 2:46pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Oualid by Oualid on Sun 3rd Dec 2017 - 1:23pm 2 replies64 views Sun 3rd Dec 2017 - 7:19pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Fareze by Fareze on Fri 1st Dec 2017 - 1:44pm 2 replies60 views Fri 1st Dec 2017 - 4:01pm By: ZelphyYokai
candidature Zebudusprite by zebudusprite on Wed 29th Nov 2017 - 7:33pm 3 replies104 views Thu 30th Nov 2017 - 5:09pm By: jacks113
Candidature zebudufanta by zebudufanta on Wed 29th Nov 2017 - 7:53pm 3 replies61 views Thu 30th Nov 2017 - 5:09pm By: jacks113
Candidature Kenshe97 by Kenshe97 on Wed 29th Nov 2017 - 2:52am 2 replies62 views Wed 29th Nov 2017 - 11:41am By: ZelphyYokai
candidature dridjix by dridjix on Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 9:26pm 2 replies56 views Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 11:26pm By: ZelphyYokai
Candidature VoXiD by SG VoXiD on Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 5:18pm 2 replies48 views Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 5:28pm By: ZelphyYokai
Candidature literati23 by literati23 on Mon 27th Nov 2017 - 7:01pm 2 replies51 views Mon 27th Nov 2017 - 10:08pm By: ZelphyYokai
Recrutement KingZouzette by kingZouzette on Sat 25th Nov 2017 - 10:33am 2 replies60 views Sat 25th Nov 2017 - 5:18pm By: ZelphyYokai
Candidature de Tanaes by tanaes on Thu 23rd Nov 2017 - 12:38pm 2 replies48 views Thu 23rd Nov 2017 - 10:28pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Lineup Aefy by torkaloff on Wed 22nd Nov 2017 - 7:55pm 2 replies68 views Thu 23rd Nov 2017 - 9:00am By: T0rtank
Candidature Overlok by OverlokDesign73 on Tue 21st Nov 2017 - 7:57pm 2 replies76 views Wed 22nd Nov 2017 - 9:45am By: T0rtank
Recrutement ADC Gold Sranîbal by romainsrani on Mon 20th Nov 2017 - 5:45pm 2 replies80 views Tue 21st Nov 2017 - 10:24am By: T0rtank
Candidature ElegansQa by elegansqaa on Mon 20th Nov 2017 - 7:14pm 2 replies74 views Tue 21st Nov 2017 - 10:23am By: T0rtank
Recrutement pour la Nouvelle saison by hsg40 on Sat 18th Nov 2017 - 7:44pm 2 replies100 views Sun 19th Nov 2017 - 4:25pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Drissonn by ledrisson on Sat 18th Nov 2017 - 10:51pm 2 replies63 views Sun 19th Nov 2017 - 4:25pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Dinyx by Dinyx on Sat 18th Nov 2017 - 2:03pm 2 replies77 views Sat 18th Nov 2017 - 4:31pm By: T0rtank
Ma Candidature WindEagle by WindEagle on Thu 16th Nov 2017 - 8:27pm 2 replies64 views Fri 17th Nov 2017 - 9:16am By: T0rtank
Candidature by belogoalcalvici on Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 5:12pm 4 replies82 views Tue 14th Nov 2017 - 5:04pm By: T0rtank
Candidature Nyasoo by Nyasoo on Tue 14th Nov 2017 - 2:19pm 2 replies39 views Tue 14th Nov 2017 - 2:37pm By: T0rtank
Recrutement MrRobot by MrRobot on Mon 30th Oct 2017 - 9:54pm 4 replies88 views Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 11:13pm By: T0rtank
Candidature KD3R by KD3R on Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 9:37pm 3 replies78 views Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 9:40pm By: Link
Canditature JinKz by JinKz on Sun 12th Nov 2017 - 8:56pm 3 replies62 views Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 4:14pm By: T0rtank
Candidature ZelphyYokai by ZelphyYokai on Tue 7th Nov 2017 - 12:37pm 2 replies79 views Tue 7th Nov 2017 - 1:27pm By: babylon
Candidature Windarcs by windarcs on Mon 6th Nov 2017 - 2:47pm 2 replies61 views Mon 6th Nov 2017 - 5:18pm By: T0rtank
Candidature : Furyà by furya78 on Sat 4th Nov 2017 - 4:50pm 2 replies83 views Sun 5th Nov 2017 - 8:52am By: jacks113
Candidature Piorbal by Piorbal on Wed 1st Nov 2017 - 8:29pm 3 replies84 views Thu 2nd Nov 2017 - 1:20pm By: Maxarade
Jungler LoL Plat 5 by PunkiZ8 on Sun 29th Oct 2017 - 5:01pm 2 replies33 views Mon 30th Oct 2017 - 7:41am By: jacks113
Candidature League of Legend by S4corp on Thu 26th Oct 2017 - 8:55am 2 replies86 views Thu 26th Oct 2017 - 12:03pm By: jacks113
Candidature Team LoL by ooatchooumoo on Tue 24th Oct 2017 - 11:59pm 2 replies61 views Wed 25th Oct 2017 - 2:41pm By: jacks113
Candidature Faël by Faël on Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 2:27pm 3 replies63 views Tue 24th Oct 2017 - 8:54am By: jacks113
Candidature candide ! by Selatine on Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 2:25pm 3 replies71 views Tue 24th Oct 2017 - 8:54am By: jacks113
Candidature : Wivory by Wivory on Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 4:10pm 2 replies72 views Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 7:21pm By: blackdragon
Candidature RRainy Adc by rrainyeu on Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 10:24am 2 replies49 views Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 2:06pm By: jacks113
Candidature FoulekDSP by foulekdsp on Sat 14th Oct 2017 - 2:36am 2 replies68 views Sat 14th Oct 2017 - 5:19am By: jacks113
Candidature Shunkà by shunkagg on Fri 13th Oct 2017 - 6:59am 2 replies74 views Fri 13th Oct 2017 - 9:02am By: jacks113
Candidature bouriket by bouriket on Mon 9th Oct 2017 - 2:42pm 2 replies90 views Mon 9th Oct 2017 - 9:57pm By: jacks113
Candidature Ydriath by ydriath on Wed 4th Oct 2017 - 7:48pm 2 replies69 views Wed 4th Oct 2017 - 10:46pm By: jacks113
Ma candidature :) by FreeWaYFutYTB on Thu 28th Sep 2017 - 3:40pm 2 replies135 views Thu 28th Sep 2017 - 8:00pm By: jacks113